Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzanne Bodlovic

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Suzanne Bodlovic

4.8 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet O'Connor

Janet O'Connor

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne and her team are responsive, professional, and helpful. I’ve been with Bodlovic Insurance and Financial Services since 2016 and plan to remain a customer. I highly recommend the insurance services and care from this State Farm office."
Profile photo of GM G

GM G

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very professional and cordial. She worked with us to understand our particular insurance needs for our new vehicle and gave us a very affordable quote the same day. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kristi Murphey

Kristi Murphey

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bensita Antonio

Bensita Antonio

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the staff. They are kind knowledgeable, Definitely help save money.Highly recommend this team"
Profile photo of Amy Stephens

Amy Stephens

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shiryn Garber

Shiryn Garber

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance ladies!"
Profile photo of Pearce Family

Pearce Family

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched over to State Farm last year; Suzanne and her team are amazing to work with. Last October, I was in an accident and with all the Covid delays etc. Suzanne and Brenda, have been there to help me along the way! Great customer service and follow up."
Profile photo of Dan Siebenthaler

Dan Siebenthaler

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take good care of me!!"
Profile photo of Kimberley Brock

Kimberley Brock

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the company goes above and beyond to help with any insurance coverage situation. They are always friendly and very knowledgeable I would recommend them to anyone seeking insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Carpenter

Kathryn Carpenter

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful very kind and they communicate I really like State Farm thank you so much"
Profile photo of Tracy Skelton

Tracy Skelton

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Irwin

Steve Irwin

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, friendly and upfront with policy changes or ways to save. Thank You"
Profile photo of Warren Douglas

Warren Douglas

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jay Thomas

Jay Thomas

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Tyler

Tom Tyler

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were just so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Marie Arnold

Marie Arnold

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Curran is hands down the best Agent I’ve everything had! I was paying double than what I pay now with another insurance company. So grateful I switched over!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ford

Jeff Ford

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany has helped me get quality insurance for a reasonable price and is always there to help me out when I have questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of SECILIA ARCINIEGA

SECILIA ARCINIEGA

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Bianca V

Bianca V

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jade Howard

Jade Howard

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wasn’t able to get a quote but was super helpful with helping me find other options for my circumstances she saved me a lot of money and time I had Tiffany"
Profile photo of kirk veroneau

kirk veroneau

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but professional and quick courteous service with Suzanne's state farm. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Been with them for years and have 9 policies."
Profile photo of Brian Corrigan

Brian Corrigan

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great value and friendly Customer service."
Profile photo of analilia gonzalez

analilia gonzalez

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a quick answer or call back when I’m in need of assistance or have a question. Thanks so much to Suzanne and her team!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lambert

Jennifer Lambert

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Price

David Price

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne is an excellent agent. I had some complex financial questions and she answered them. My tax attorney was impressed with her knowledge. State Farm is lucky to have her on their team."