Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Mueller

Anthony Mueller

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Mueller
"Cherice was fantastic! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all the questions I had, and make adjustments to my policies until they were exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend if you are in the market for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Jessica Quinn

Jessica Quinn

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Quinn
"Absolutely wonderful group of women, that take all the pain out of getting new Insurance. Very helpful and knowledgeable about all the important things that I needed"
Profile photo of Adam Ellis

Adam Ellis

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Ellis
"Great, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful staff. Always there to help out with insurance needs"
Profile photo of Rachel Palmer

Rachel Palmer

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Palmer
"Suzanne was so helpful! She brought up discounts and ways to reduce my premium in ways that I would not have thought to ask about! She also took the time to explain what sorts of coverage would give me the most bang for my buck given my circumstances and lifestyle. We ended up saving money on our vehicle insurance after we switched to bundling with State farm, even though we were getting more coverage than before!"
Profile photo of Angela Reid

Angela Reid

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Reid
"I love being with State farm insurance company! The Albany branch in particular, as everyone there is friendly informative and helpful whenever I have any questions thank you State farm"
Profile photo of David Price

David Price

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Price
"Suzanne is an excellent agent. I had some complex financial questions and she answered them. My tax attorney was impressed with her knowledge. State Farm is lucky to have her on their team."
Profile photo of Donna S.

Donna S.

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna S.
"Charice was great to work with! She was quick to get back with me with a quote and explanation of the policies and discounts offered. State Farm has saved me over $1200/year in my home and auto coverage."
Profile photo of Stephen Etringer

Stephen Etringer

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Etringer
"Suzanne answered all of my questions and provided informative updates to our insurance plans. Friendly, knowledgable and helpful service."
Profile photo of Carma Tibbets

Carma Tibbets

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carma Tibbets
"Suzanne is always so helpful, professional, knowledgeable and nice. 100% recommend her services"
Profile photo of Curtis Bishop

Curtis Bishop

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Bishop
"It was great working Ashley my new State Farm representative. She answered all my questions. I felt like she had my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Theresa Oliver

Theresa Oliver

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Oliver
"Best Insurance Company, very friendly and helpful. And They're rates are outstanding. You must call and get a quote. You won't regret it!! 🤩"
Profile photo of Ann Ketter

Ann Ketter

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Ketter
"They are always very responsive to any questions or requests I have. The worked to find me a lower rate for all my insurance, home and auto. 2 thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Walters

Jennifer Walters

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Walters
"Amazing staff, super friendly and helpful. Have had amazing experiences with this agent."
Profile photo of Sabrina Mays

Sabrina Mays

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Mays
"Super easy to work with. I switched renters & auto policies in less than a half hour. Staff are very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Amber Borgaro

Amber Borgaro

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Borgaro
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of William Dixon

William Dixon

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Dixon
"Wonderful staff. Very helpful ."
Profile photo of Dennis Abeene

Dennis Abeene

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Abeene
"Great experience! Suzanne and the rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful. Thanks to our neighbor for recommending Suzanne."
Profile photo of barb schmitz

barb schmitz

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barb schmitz
"Immediate call back response to our needs."
Profile photo of steven schuttpelz

steven schuttpelz

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven schuttpelz
"We had an excellent meeting with Suzanne yesterday."
Profile photo of kim Piazza

kim Piazza

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim Piazza
"Brenda made the process of insurance verification easy and had same day response. Appreciate the 5 star service and partnership. Thank you"
Profile photo of Heather Faulkner

Heather Faulkner

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Faulkner
"They did great working with me, thanks again state farm"
Profile photo of Heidi Duong

Heidi Duong

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Duong
"Honestly, such a wonderful statefarm agent/office! Everytime I had a question, they always had an answer for me which is much appreciated. They truly appreciate their customers, and I don't think anyone will be disappointment with their service!"
Profile photo of Alyson Dalebout

Alyson Dalebout

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Dalebout
"I’ve been insured with Suzanne for about 5 years and I have loved it ever since I made the switch! Suzannes team is awesome! I’ve never been happier with an insurance group!"
Profile photo of Jim and Jayne Kief

Jim and Jayne Kief

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim and Jayne Kief
"Outstanding explanations & personable, friendly, professional, - a JOY to work with. THANK YOU SO MUCH"
Profile photo of Rhonda Goering

Rhonda Goering

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Goering
"Very welcoming, explained our insurance and the way it works which no insurance agent never took time to do in past. Actually cares about her customers and their needs. Staff is very friendly.Would give her a 10 star!!!"